SCARSDALE GOLF CLUB
CLUBWAY
PO BOX 701
HARTSDALE, NY 10530-0701

914-723-2840 

GENERAL MANAGER & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

William T. Minard
wminard@scarsdalegolfclub.org Ext. 310 

SALES & CATERING

Connie Mintzer, Director of Sales & Catering
cmintzer@scarsdalegolfclub.org Ext. 206

SPORTS DIRECTORS

Tyler Gosselin, Head PGA Professional
tgosselin@scarsdalegolfclub.org Ext. 350
914-723-5202 

Bill Smittle, Head Golf Professional
bsmittle@scarsdalegolfclub.org Ext. 351
914-723-5202 

Matej Stakne, Head Racquets Professional
mstakne@scarsdalegolfclub.org Ext. 380
914-722-1476

Matt Severino, Golf Course Superintendent
mseverino@scarsdalegolfclub.org
 914-723-1229 

Mario Guaglianone
President, The Salus Group Fitness Management
fitness@scarsdalegolfclub.org

Pat McGill, Bowling Director 
Ext. 390

Annie Nemeth, Pool Director 
Ext. 360

STAFF HEADS

Matthew T. Brennan, Director of Finance & Administration
mbrennan@scarsdalegolfclub.org Ext. 313 

Victor Zarate, Executive Chef
vzarate@scarsdalegolfclub.org Ext. 230

Michel Laurent, Director of Dining Services
mlaurent@scarsdalegolfclub.org Ext. 317 

Sonia Martinez, Ladies' Locker Room Attendant
Ext. 375 

Ruben Rodriguez, Menís Locker Room Attendant
Ext. 300 

Kelley Moriarty, Camp Director
kmoriarty@scarsdalegolfclub.org
 Ext. 390